Covid-19 Updates Located in Document Center.

Covid-19 Updates please click here to get to the Document Center.


For up-to-date information on COVID-19 from the Somerset County Department of Health, click here: https://www.co.somerset.nj.us/government/public-health-safety/health-department/-toggle-today

New Jersey COVID-19 Information Hub: https://covid19.nj.gov/

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Fire Safety

FireMarshal@branchburg.nj.us

908-526-1300 X 158

Engineering / Land Use

Engineering@branchburg.nj.us

908-526-1300 X 142

Township Clerk

Clerk@branchburg.nj.us

908-526-1300 X 103

Police Department

Police@branchburg.nj.us

908-526-3830

(Non-Emergency)

Administration

Administration@branchburg.nj.us

908-526-1300 X 103

Public Works Department

DPWDept@branchburg.nj.us

908-526-1300 X 177

Health Department

Health@branchburg.nj.us

908-526-1300 X 183

Recreation Department

RecDept@branchburg.nj.us

908-526-1300 X 187

Tax Collector

Tax@branchburg.nj.us

908-526-1300 X 121

Tax Assessor

TaxAssessor@branchburg.nj.us

908-526-1300 X 119

Municipal Court

Court@branchburg.nj.us

908-526-1300 X 126

Building Code Enforcement

BuildingCode@branchburg.nj.us

908-526-1300 x147